AMAZING MUSIC VIDEO

Holy crap, this song is incredible, and so is the video. The song, “Way Down” is a collaboration between DJs Squeak E. Clean and Dj Zegan, from Brazil. They call their duo N.A.S.A (North America/South America). The video is just….wow.

Here is a link to a very surreal and brief quicktime movie showing the evolution of one scene — the sound seems to cut in and out but it’s still pretty snazzy.

You know, the list of birds I like is a short one: Big Bird; grackles, when they cooperate for a film I’m making; baby birds; I’m sure there are bird dogs that are very nice. In general, I don’t like them. Maybe because a pigeon once slammed into the company vehicle I was driving, knocking out the passenger side mirror. Maybe because I know they used to be dinosaurs, and dinosaurs are definitely more interesting. Who knows why. But I definitely think I will add the birds in this video to the short list of my favorite things from the class Aves.

~ by viannadavila on January 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
